Consultants       Ron Beard
Newport Beach, CA
beard@consultzg.com 949.360.0122
Norm Rubenstein
Washington, DC
rubenstein@consultzg.com 202.483.7089
Jack Walker
Los Angeles, CA walker@consultzg.com 323.664.2881
Mary K Young
Washington, DC
young@consultzg.com 301.320.1518
Peter Zeughauser Newport Beach, CA zeughauser@consultzg.com 949.760.6800
Kent Zimmermann Chicago, IL zimmermann@consultzg.com 312.810.8008
Lonnie Zwerin San Francisco, CA
zwerin@consultzg.com 415.387.4623
For Information
About …    
Consulting Services and
Leadership Roundtables

Peter Zeughauser,
Chair
Newport Beach, CA zeughauser@consultzg.com 949.760.6800
ZG Publications
Margaret Glendening, Administrative Assistant
San Francisco, CA
zgadmin@consultzg.com 415.717.8454
Administrative Help
Margaret Glendening, Administrative Assistant
San Francisco, CA zgadmin@consultzg.com 415.717.8454